Today Interview on Medium with Actor Sergio Kato

quotes writer
4 min readSep 18, 2019

--

Biography:

Sergio Kato is a Brazilian American actor. Sergio moved around a lot to many countries. He also has attended several acting training. Sergio has done quite a lot in a short time. He has also been a fashion model, ballet dancer, and finally, of course, actor.

Q: You’ve got tons of acting experience. Give us a brief rundown?

Brazilian soda Guarana Brahma, my parents was the guardian and managers.

Q: Where did you study or get your training?

Started in “Teatro O Tablado” in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Stella Adler Studio NYC, UCLA School of Theater Film and Television Los Angeles.

Q: What is your ‘day job,’ or complimentary career? Give a few details about

Your day to day activities and how you got started, entrepreneur.

Q: How does this job compliment your art and other creative endeavors?

I believed artists specialize in so many creative skills.

Q: Can you tell us about your “The Sergio Kato Foundation”?

Indeed, we must feed the Future, we must end Hunger by 2030. Please!!

Q: What is Role of your wife and kids in your life?

Good question. Well, my wife works in the medical field and she gives me the strength to succeed. As parents, we must nurture our children to stay healthy and do well in their lives, and education is very important.

Q: What Do you mean “ LET’S HELP IMPROVE THE WORLD”. Give us a brief detail.

Simple: also on my agenda to create a government agency to be even tougher with criminals dealing with traffick human organs has a long history. And that must stop. Please let us know if you agree.

Q: What is one thing about your current career that you didn’t anticipate when you were younger? How did your career evolve in ways you didn’t expect?

It was my first National tv commercial at the age of 15. I was really happy, celebrating and proud of myself that day, I can’t ever forget it. Now, about acting career evolve you in so many ways. It’s awesome! Didn’t expect anything, And I guess was lucky and the cute boy?

Q: What has been your greatest accomplishment as an actor?

My greatest accomplishment as an actor is to give my seminars and the opportunity to help others in so many ways. To love my neighbors.

Q: What attracted you to begin a career as an actor?

Sense school, and on a school you learned how to play any role. Right? We all went through it. I know that inside of me just wanted to stretch, to challenge, to grow and so on.

Do you know what I mean?

Out in the real world, you are unlikely to be able to play much outside of your general age, height, weight, etc. It is very important to have a clear sense of who you are when you walk into a room.

Q: That’s very funny! Where do you enjoy going in the evening?

Myself, wife and kids have lots of fun with me and my ideas. About three times a week, we may play card games rock. Or sometimes we enjoy visiting the beach on the nigh family bonding walking on the shallow water and total relax.

My wife also is fun and funny with our kids. Very important to keep all the family involved as much as we can. Yes, Florian and Chloe love the playground at night time.

Q: Can you share your social media profiles?

No problem: Official Verified

FB:

Twitter:

Linkedin:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergiokato

Youtube:

Sergio Kato Official Pinterest

https://www.pinterest.com/SergioKatoOfficial

--

--