Interview catch new music star Dmitry Chaplin

quotes writer
2 min readJul 26, 2019

--

Hey. My name is Dmitry Chaplin. I am a professional musician and composer. I play the guitar for 20 years. I graduated from music school, music college and conservatory.

About Album:-

Yeah, you definitely won’t fall asleep with this album … Owls on the cover clearly hint at this But not only in the case of owls, of course, because the album itself is very diverse and many-sided. Judge for yourself: heavy metal a la Metallica (New Beginning), instrumental rock (Humor), gentle (Forma), oriental (Shaman) … Damn, yes, here each composition is a separate genre! Even a ballad is (Katrine)! An experimental album in the full sense of the word, such a genre variety is still necessary to search. There is no self-plagiarism, no clichéd music moves, and therefore you never get tired of the record. On the contrary, I agree to chase her again and again in a circle. Until you fall asleep (and I assure you that it will not work).

--

--